BUY TICKETS

Father and daughter in Bumper Car

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  •  
  • May 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, May 1
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 2
    CLOSED
  • Friday, May 3
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 4
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 5
    CLOSED
  • Monday, May 6
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 7
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 8
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 9
    CLOSED
  • Friday, May 10
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, May 11
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Sunday, May 12
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Monday, May 13
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 14
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 15
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 16
    CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC
  • Friday, May 17
    CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC
  • Saturday, May 18
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 7pm
  • Sunday, May 19
    CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC
  • Monday, May 20
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, May 21
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 22
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 23
    CLOSED
  • Friday, May 24
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, May 25
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Sunday, May 26
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Fireworks: 10pm
  • Monday, May 27
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Tuesday, May 28
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, May 29
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, May 30
    CLOSED
  • Friday, May 31
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  •