BUY TICKETS

Father and daughter in Bumper Car

Hours

Find the perfect day to visit!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, July 1
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 2
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 3
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Thursday, July 4
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Fireworks: 10:45pm
  • Friday, July 5
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Fireworks: 10:45pm
  • Saturday, July 6
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Fireworks: 10:45pm
  • Sunday, July 7
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Monday, July 8
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 9
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 10
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Thursday, July 11
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Friday, July 12
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Saturday, July 13
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Rockin' The Beach Concert: Neon Nostalgic – Retro 80’s Party
  • Sunday, July 14
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Monday, July 15
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 16
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 17
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Thursday, July 18
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Friday, July 19
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Saturday, July 20
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Sunday, July 21
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Monday, July 22
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 23
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 24
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Thursday, July 25
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Friday, July 26
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Saturday, July 27
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Rockin' The Beach Concert: Brit Beat – Tribute to the Beatles
  • Sunday, July 28
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    National Waterpark Day
  • Monday, July 29
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 30
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  • Wednesday, July 31
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
  •  
  •  
  •