Hours

  • <<
  • October 2018
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, October 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 2
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 3
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, October 5
    Amusement Park:
    5pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horrors
    5pm - 10pm
  • Saturday, October 6
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 10pm
    Halloween Horrors
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, October 28
    Amusement Park:
    12pm - 8pm
    Halloween Horrors
    12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, October 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 30
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 31
    PARK CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •