Hours

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, June 1
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, June 2
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Sunday, June 3
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Monday, June 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Tuesday, June 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, June 6
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, June 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Friday, June 8
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Saturday, June 9
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Draw The Line
    (Aerosmith Tribute Band) 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Sunday, June 10
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Monday, June 11
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Tuesday, June 12
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Wednesday, June 13
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Thursday, June 14
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 8pm
  • Friday, June 15
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 16
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Boardwalk Beats
  • Sunday, June 17
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
    Father's Day Celebration
  • Monday, June 18
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, June 19
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, June 20
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, June 21
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, June 22
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 23
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Parrots of the Caribbean
    (Salute to Jimmy Buffet) 8pm - 9:30
  • Sunday, June 24
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, June 25
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, June 26
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, June 27
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Thursday, June 28
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 10pm
  • Friday, June 29
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
  • Saturday, June 30
    Water Park:
    11am - 6pm
    Amusement Park:
    11am - 11pm
    Boardwalk Beats
    Declaration Celebration